Category: Nava Lottery

Kerala Lottery Today Result

Kerala Lottery is the project of  Government of Kerala. That introduced back in 1967 by the Lottery Department of Kerala Government. Here we are providing Kerala Lottery result information on regular basis.

Types of Kerala Lotteries:

The Kerala State introduced different types of Kerala lotteries with the different type of prizes including few bumper prizes in it. Here we regularly update all the announced lotteries result for our visitors. You can also check previously announced results using below link.

Watch Last "30 Days" Kerala Lottery Results

There are seven types of Kerala lotteries. That is Pournami Lottery, win-win Lottery,Sthree Sakthi LotteryAkshaya Lottery, Karunya Plus Lottery , Nirmal Lottery, and Karunya Lottery. You can check below table about details of these lotteries. The lucky draw conducted by Kerala state at 3:00 PM every day at Sree Chithira Home Auditorium, Pazhavangadi, East Fort, Thiruvananthapuram. Official result announced at 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM on the official website of Kerala state lottery department.
Kerala Lottery Results © 2018